Sampark Madhya Pradesh

Board Structure

The Sampark Governing Board consists of seven persons. These include president, secretary, treasurer and four members. At present, Mr Nilesh Desai, the founder secretary of the organisation, is also Director of the organisation.

1. Devilal Vyas, President, PEDO Mada, Dungarpur, Rajsthan
2. Sheweta Vichurkar, Treasurer, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
3. Nilesh Desai, Secretary, Samparkgram Petlawad, Jhabua, Madhya Pradesh
4. Tejaram Malakar, Member, Tilonia, Ajmer, Rajasthan
5. Prakshali Desai, Member, Samparkgram, Jhabua, Madhya Pradesh
6. Navneet Gadhwal, Member, VIP Road,Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
7. Niramalben, Member, Godhra, Panchmahal, Gujarat

Photo Gallery

photo gallery

Latest Events

article thumbnailSecond Sponsor Day Programme of the year 2017 was organised by Sampark Samaj Sevi Sanstha at Panchpipla village. This is one of the tribal populated village of the Jhabua...
More inLatest Events